Public holidays in Malawi

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

This is a list of public holidays in Malawi, in 2017.

Date Holiday
Monday, 2 January New Year's Day Holiday
Monday, 16 January John Chilembwe Day Holiday
Friday, 3 March Martyr's day
Friday, 14 April Good Friday
Monday, 17 April Easter Monday
Monday, 1 May Labour Day
Monday, 15 May Kamuzu Day Holiday
Thursday, 6 July Independence Day
Monday, 16 October Mother's Day Holiday
Monday, 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday, 26 December Boxing Day
Retrieved from ""
This content was retrieved from Wikipedia :
This page is based on the copyrighted Wikipedia article "Public holidays in Malawi"; it is used under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License (CC-BY-SA). You may redistribute it, verbatim or modified, providing that you comply with the terms of the CC-BY-SA