List of flags by number of colors

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Flags of the world's nations vary in the number of colors, ranging from one color to more than ten.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10 or more

See also

References

  1. ^ "Flag of Alabama | State Symbols USA". www.statesymbolsusa.org. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  2. ^ "Alabama State Flag Represents". www.world-free-printable-flags.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  3. ^ "Alaska Flag colors meaning - about Alaska Flag info". alaskaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  4. ^ "Austria Flag - World Flags 101 - Austrian Flags". www.worldflags101.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  5. ^ "Austria Flag - colors meaning history of Austria Flag". austriaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  6. ^ "Flag of Austria - EnchantedLearning.com". www.enchantedlearning.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  7. ^ "Bahrain Flag - World Flags 101 - Bahranian Flags". www.worldflags101.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  8. ^ "Bahrain Flag - colors meaning history of Bahrain Flag". bahrainflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  9. ^ Nationalflaggen.de. "Flag Bahrain, flags Bahrain". www.flags-and-anthems.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  10. ^ "Canada". www.crwflags.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  11. ^ "Spain Flag colors - Spain Flag meaning history". spainflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  12. ^ "Chuvashia (Russia)". www.crwflags.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  13. ^ "Alternative color usage in the Chuvash flag (Russia)". www.crwflags.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  14. ^ "Cornwall (England)". www.crwflags.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  15. ^ "Denmark". www.crwflags.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  16. ^ "Dannebrog" by Hans Christian Bjerg. ISBN 8777399064. 
  17. ^ "Poland Flag - World Flags 101 - Polandian Flags". www.worldflags101.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  18. ^ Chapter I, Article 28, paragraph 2 of the Constitution - Konstytucja Rzeczypospolitej Polskiej
  19. ^ "Colour and Design of the Scottish Flag". www.crwflags.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  20. ^ "The Flag Of Scotland - Origins & History Of The Saltire". Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  21. ^ "National Flag". www.nhb.gov.sg. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  22. ^ "Singapore Flag colors - Singapore Flag meaning & history". singaporeflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  23. ^ "Somalia Flag - World Flags 101 - Somalian Flags". www.worldflags101.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  24. ^ "The Swedish flag — Nordic cooperation". www.norden.org. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  25. ^ "flag of Tonga". Encyclopedia Britannica. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  26. ^ "Flag of Tunisia, Tunisia | TourismTunisia.com". www.tourismtunisia.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  27. ^ "Turkey Flag". turkeyflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  28. ^ "Ukraine Flag colors & meaning- Ukraine Flag info & history". ukraineflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  29. ^ "Geschiedenis van het wapen van Amsterdam". Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  30. ^ "Official Symbols". angolaembassy.org.il. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  31. ^ "Angola Flag - World Flags 101 - Angolan Flags". www.worldflags101.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  32. ^ "Armenia Flag - colors meaning history of Armenia Flag". armeniaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  33. ^ "Armenia Flag - World Flags 101 - Armenian Flags". www.worldflags101.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  34. ^ Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet. Awards and National Symbols Branch. 2000. Australian symbols Australian Government Publishing Service. ISBN 0642471312. 
  35. ^ "Australian Flag | Australian Symbols ***". Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  36. ^ "Australia Flag colors - Australian Flag meaning history". australiaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  37. ^ "The Flag of The Bahamas". 
  38. ^ "Bahamas Flag colors - Bahamas Flag meaning". bahamasflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  39. ^ "Barbados". www.crwflags.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  40. ^ Guide, Barbados.org Travel. "Barbados National Emblems: Flag, Anthem, Coat of Arms, Pledge". www.barbados.org. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  41. ^ "%D1%D2%C1%20911-2008 - Национальный фонд ТНПА". www.tnpa.by. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  42. ^ "Benin Flag - World Flags 101 - Beninian Flags". www.worldflags101.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  43. ^ "All about the Flag of Benin". Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  44. ^ "Bosnia and Herzegovina". flagspot.net. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  45. ^ "Bosnia Flag - World Flags 101 - Bosnian Flags". www.worldflags101.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  46. ^ "Botswana Flag and Description". www.worldatlas.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  47. ^ "Botswana Flag - colors meaning history of Botswana Flag". botswanaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  48. ^ "www.government.bg". www.government.bg. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  49. ^ "Lög um þjóðfána Íslendinga og ríkisskjaldarmerkið, 1. gr" (in Icelandic). Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  50. ^ "Afghanistan Flag colors - Afghanistan Flag meaning history". afghanistanflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  51. ^ "Argentina Flag colors - Argentina Flag meaning history". argentinaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  52. ^ "Arizona Flag colors meaning - about Arizona Flag info". arizonaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  53. ^ "Brazil Flag colors - Brazil Flag meaning & history". brazilflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  54. ^ "Brunei". flagspot.net. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  55. ^ "BOLETIM OFICIAL - Cape Verde Flag summary" (PDF). 
  56. ^ "Djibouti Flag, Colors, Djibouti Flag Meaning, Pictures, Facts". www.altiusdirectory.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  57. ^ "East Timor Flag - World Flags 101 - East Timorian Flags". www.worldflags101.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  58. ^ "National Symbols «  Government of Timor-Leste". timor-leste.gov.tl. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  59. ^ Nationalflaggen.de. "Flag Egypt, flags Egypt". www.flags-and-anthems.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  60. ^ "Egypt Flag colors - Egypt Flag meaning history". egyptflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  61. ^ "Eritrea Flag colors - meaning & history of Eritrea Flag". eritreaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  62. ^ "Know your national flag". www.flagfoundationofindia.in. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  63. ^ "Iraq Flag - colors meaning history of Iraq Flag". iraqflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  64. ^ "Jordan Flag - colors meaning history of Jordan Flag". jordanflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  65. ^ "Kenya Flag colors - Kenya Flag meaning history". kenyaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  66. ^ "Kenya flag -Colors,Meaning and history - Flags Corner". Flags Corner. 2016-08-29. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  67. ^ "Kuwait Flags and Symbols and National Anthem". www.worldatlas.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  68. ^ "Kuwait Flag colors - Kuwait Flag meaning and history". kuwaitflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  69. ^ "Kuwait Flag and Description". www.worldatlas.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  70. ^ "Lesotho Flag - colors meaning history of Lesotho Flag". lesothoflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  71. ^ "State Flag". Plone site (in Burmese). Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  72. ^ "Malaysian Flag". www.vexillologymatters.org. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  73. ^ "The Government Gazette of Mauritius (2015). "THE NATIONAL FLAG ACT 2015" (PDF). The Government Gazette of Mauritius" (PDF). 
  74. ^ "Myanmar Flag colors - Myanmar Flag meaning history". myanmarflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  75. ^ "PASSIA: Palestinian Academic Society for the Study of International Affairs - Jerusalem". www.passia.org. Archived from the original on 2012-04-19. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  76. ^ "Papua New Guinea Flag colors - Papua New Guinea Flag meaning & history". papuanewguineaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  77. ^ ""Philippines" Vexilla Mundi". 
  78. ^ "Slovenia Flag and Description". www.worldatlas.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  79. ^ "Slovenia Flag - World Flags 101 - Slovenian Flags". www.worldflags101.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  80. ^ Inc, IBP (2015-09-11). Ethiopia Investment and Business Guide Volume 1 Strategic and Practical Information. Lulu.com. ISBN 9781514528358. 
  81. ^ "대한민국국기법 시행령 - 로앤비". www.lawnb.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  82. ^ "태극기의 표준색도". kin.naver.com (in Korean). Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  83. ^ "Sri Lanka Flag colors - Sri Lankan Flag meaning history". srilankaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  84. ^ "Suriname Flag - colors meaning history of Suriname Flag". surinameflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  85. ^ "Come to Syria | Syrian Flag | National Anthem of Syria | Facts about Syria | Syria Guide - Come To Syria". www.cometosyria.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  86. ^ "Syria Flag - colors meaning history of Syria Flag". syriaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  87. ^ "Tajikistan". flagspot.net. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  88. ^ "Tanzania Flag - World Flags 101 - Tanzanian Flags". www.worldflags101.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  89. ^ "Flag of Tanzania". famouswonders.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  90. ^ "Tanzania Flag colors - Tanzania Flag meaning & history". tanzaniaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  91. ^ "Togo Flag colors - meaning & history of Togo Flag". togoflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  92. ^ "Togo Flag description - Government". www.indexmundi.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  93. ^ Writer, Martin Fullard, Guides (2015-11-02). "What does the UAE flag mean?". GulfNews. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  94. ^ "UAE Flag colors & meaning- UAE Flag info & history". uaeflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  95. ^ "About Uzbekistan / State Symbols". www.uzbekistan.org. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  96. ^ "Uzbekistan". www.crwflags.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  97. ^ "Venezuela Flag - All about Venezuela Flag - colors, meaning, information & history". venezuelaflag.facts.co. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  98. ^ "Venezuela Flag - World Flags 101 - Venezuelan Flags". www.worldflags101.com. Retrieved 2017-03-21. 
  99. ^ "Flags and anthems manual - London 2012" (PDF). Archived from the original on 2016-10-12. 
Retrieved from "https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=List_of_flags_by_number_of_colors&oldid=854458065"
This content was retrieved from Wikipedia : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_flags_by_number_of_colors
This page is based on the copyrighted Wikipedia article "List of flags by number of colors"; it is used under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License (CC-BY-SA). You may redistribute it, verbatim or modified, providing that you comply with the terms of the CC-BY-SA